CIP4 Members

The complete list of CIP4 members

Company Website Membership level
Adobe Systems Incorporated www.adobe.com Partner
CloudLab Sales & Management GmbH https://web-to-printq.com/ Partner
Eastman Kodak Company www.kodak.com Partner
Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG www.heidelberg.com Partner
Hewlett-Packard, Inc. www.hp.com Partner
Müller Martini www.mullermartini.com Partner
Ricoh Company, Ltd. www.ricoh.com Partner
Xerox www.xerox.com Partner
Adolf Mohr Maschinenfabrik www.polar-mohr.com Full
Agfa NV www.agfa.com Full
arvato Systems S4M GmbH www.bertelsmann.de Full
Aurelon BV www.aurelon.com Full
Avanti Computer Systems Ltd. www.avantisystems.com Full
BST eltromat International GmbH www.bst-international.com Full
C&P Microsystems www.cp-microsystems.com Full
Caldera Graphics www.caldera.eu Full
callas software GmbH www.callassoftware.com Full
Canon Inc. www.canon.com Full
Dalim Software GmbH www.dalim.com Full
Dataline Holding NV www.dataline.eu Full
DIL Digital Information Ltd. www.digiinfo.com Full
Dr. Lauterbach & Partner GmbH www.dr-lauterbach.de Full
Duplo Corporation www.duplonet.co.jp Full
ECOFFI Software www.ecoffi.com Full
EFI www.efi.com Full
Esko-Graphics bvba www.esko.com Full
FFEI Ltd. www.ffei.co.uk Full
flyeralarm GmbH www.flyeralarm.de Full
Fuji Xerox Co., Ltd. www.fujixerox.co.jp Full
FUJIFLM Corporation www.ffgs.fujifilm.co.jp Full
Hangzhou CRON http://www.cron.com.cn/ Full
Horizon International Inc. www.hi.horizon.co.jp Full
Hunkeler AG www.hunkeler.ch Full
Imprint Business Systems Ltd. www.imprint-mis.co.uk Full
Infinity Digital, LLC www.infdig.com Full
i-teba SP Limited www.iteba.com Full
Itotec Co., Ltd. www.itotec.co.jp Full
JSPIRITS Inc. www.jspirits.co.jp Full
Kabushiki-Kaisya Tosbac Systems www.tosbac-systems.co.jp Full
Koenig & Bauer AG www.kba.com Full
Komori Corporation www.komori.co.jp Full
Konica Minolta, Inc. www.konicaminolta.com Full
Kyocera www.dda.kyocera.com Full
manroland sheetfed GmbH www.manrolandsheetfed.com Full
manroland web systems GmbH www.manroland-web.com Full
MBO Maschinenbau Oppenweiler Binder GmbH & Co. KG www.mbo-folder.com Full
Meccanotecnica S.p.A. www.meccatec.it Full
Metatechno Inc. www.meta.co.jp Full
MGI Digital Technology www.mgi-fr.com Full
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries www.ppm.mhi.co.jp Full
Mitsubishi Paper Mills Ltd. www.mpm.co.jp Full
Nagai Machine Mfg. Co.,Ltd. www.nagaikikai.co.jp Full
NovaVision Software a/s www.printvis.com Full
NT-ware Systemprogrammierung GmbH www.nt-ware.com Full
Océ Printing Systems GmbH & Co. KG www.oce.com Full
Optimus Group Ltd. www.optimus2020.com Full
Perfecta Schneidemaschinenwerk GmbH Bautzen www.perfecta.de Full
PNI Digital Media www.pnimedia.com Full
Pragma Informationssysteme GmbH www.pragma-is.de Full
Printplus AG www.printplus.ch Full
proseco software GmbH www.proseco.net Full
PTI Marketing Technologies Inc. www.pti.com Full
Rogler Software GmbH www.rogler.at Full
RYOBI MHI Graphic Technology Ltd. www.ryobi-group.co.jp Full
SA International www.thinksai.com Full
SCREEN Graphic Solutions Co.,Ltd. www.screen.co.jp Full
Simutek AB www.simutek.se Full
SOFHA GmbH www.sofha.de Full
Solimar Systems Inc. www.solimarsystems.com Full
Systeemhuis Compri BV www.compri.nl Full
Tharstern Ltd. www.tharstern.com Full
Ultimate Technographics Inc. www.imposition.com Full
Watkiss Automation Ltd. www.watkiss.com Full
Wohlenberg www.wohlenberg.com Full
Xante Corporation www.xante.com Full
Xeikon Manufacturing www.punchgraphix.com Full
Zünd Systemtechnik AG www.zund.com Full
Annan & Bird Lithographers www.annan-bird.com Associate
ctrl-s GmbH www.ctrl-s.de Associate
Daneels Grafische Groep www.daneels.be Associate
Drogowiec-PL sp. z o.o. www.drogowiec.pl Associate
E-PRINT   Associate
GLS Companies www.glsmn.com Associate
Goteborgstryckeriet AB www.goteborgstryckeriet.se Associate
Homann Colormanagement www.colormanagement.de Associate
Impressed GmbH www.impressed.de Associate
Japan Association of Graphic Arts Technology www.jagat.or.jp Associate
Jochen Guenther Training & Consulting www.jgu.de Associate
Karen Meyer Beratung www.karenmeyer.de Associate
LABEL'OR S.A. www.labelor.com Associate
Lorini Arti Grafiche s.r.l www.lorini.com Associate
MDD Modulare Informationssysteme AG www.mddag.com Associate
MeMIC www.isi.nl Associate
Mercury Print Productions, Inc. www.mercuryprint.com Associate
NormaPrint www.normaprint.fr Associate
novaconcept schorsch www.novaconcept.de Associate
NPES www.npes.org Associate
Online Printers GmbH www.onlineprinters.com Associate
Parks Consulting International www.parksconsulting.net Associate
PrinTConseil   Associate
Printing Industries of America www.printing.org Associate
RESET ST. PAULI Druckerei GmbH www.resetstpauli.de Associate
Roto Smeets Group www.rotosmeets.com Associate
Roularta Media Group www.roularta.be Associate
Salt Lake Printing Division - LDS church www.ldschurch.org Associate
Southern Colour (Vic) Pty Ltd. www.southerncolour.com.au Associate
Verband der Schweizer Druckindustrie www.vsd.ch Associate
VIGC vzw www.vigc.be Associate
West Canadian Digital Imaging Inc. www.westcanadian.com Associate
Zeefdrukkerij Bieling www.bieling.nl Associate
ZRP Printing Group Limited www.zrp.com.cn Associate
California Polytechnic State University www.calpoly.edu N/A
Hochschule der Medien, Stuttgart www.hdm-stuttgart.de N/A
Instituto Politecnico de Tomar www.ipt.pt N/A
PrePress Consulting Stephan Jaeggi   N/A
Printing Industries Association of Australia www.printnet.com.au N/A
Ryerson University www.ryerson.ca N/A
University of Novi Sad http://www.grid.uns.ac.rs N/A

Membership Application

To become a member, simply fill in the Membership Application Form here >>

Alternatively you can download the CIP4 Membership Application (PDF), fill in the form and send it per email or send the printed and signed form to:

CIP4 Secretariat
c/o Verbandplus
Münchstraße 9
63739 Aschaffenburg, Germany